After four rounds of debate (held 24 July to 14 August), the Generation of Democracy debate series has reached the semifinal stage. The four teams who have made it to this stage are Ak-Shumkar, Bir Bol, Onuguu-Progress, and SDPK. The semifinals, which will be broadcast online, will decide the teams who will compete in the final on 6 September.

August 21, 2017